Skip to content

Opening Heavenly Wonders of Wisdom!

BOOKS BY KIM PARKER Click on Cover to Explore

Waking Wisdom Book One: What the Cat Saw

There are many tales of Kim’s personal life experiences collected here. They are for perusal by those who refuse to be restricted to a life that is reduced to a reflection of the material world only. Woven throughout is an understanding of a loving bedrock of consciousness that is fundamental to all life.

Available as Paperback or Kindle

Waking Wisdom Book Two: We Are One

The bold statement of this book is that the anomalous experiences of individuals can provide a bountiful harvest of wisdom and guidance. This establishes exciting possibilities with regard to expanding the human spirit and consciousness in the awareness and perception of reality.

Available as Paperback or Kindle